RSA: 0861 378881
International: +27 (0)21 701 4063
info@quotientbusiness.com

People

John Lightfoot   CA(SA) RA
Partner
Email: john.lightfoot@quotientbusiness.com

John Lightfoot

After completing his tertiary education at the University of Cape Town, John joined Deloitte and Touché in Cape Town in 1993 and qualified as a Chartered Accountant (South Africa). After spending seven years in London gaining invaluable experience at number of high profile financial institutions, he returned to Cape Town in 2002 and established Quotient Financial Solutions based in Cape Town. John has extensive experience in external audit, South African taxation, outsourced financial management and advisory services. As Managing Director of Quotient South Africa he is responsible for local strategic direction, client need identification, solution development and implementation.


Michael Kümm   CA(SA) RA
Partner
Email: michael.kumm@quotientbusiness.com

Michael Kümm

Michael joined the Quotient team in 2005. Michael is a qualified Chartered Accountant with the South African Institute of Chartered Accountants and a Registered Auditor. Michael has become an integral part and senior member of the Quotient management team and has extensive experience in South African taxation, advisory services and external audit. Michael is responsible for strategic direction at Quotient as well as day-to-day operations, managing client relationships and overall client delivery.

 


Shannon Adams   
SAICA Trainee Accountant
Email: shannon.adams@quotientbusiness.com

Laylaa Baker   
Junior Client Accountant
Email: laylaa.baker@quotientbusiness.com

Nicole Brink   B.Compt, SAICA Articles & CTA
Financial Reporting Manager
Email: nicole.brink@quotientbusiness.com

Andrea Brunger   B.Com: Financial Accounting
Tax Administrator
Email: andrea.brunger@quotientbusiness.com

Brandon Draaier   B.Com: Financial Accounting
SAICA Trainee Accountant
Email: brandon.draaier@quotientbusiness.com

Debbie Hastie   
Administrator
Email: debbie.hastie@quotientbusiness.com

Hayley Katz   
Junior Client Accountant
Email: hayley.katz@quotientbusiness.com

Marshall Kudzai   CAT, ACCA (level 2)
Payroll Manager
Email: marshall.kudzai@quotientbusiness.com

Nokulunga Lubimbi   B.Com: Financial Accounting
SAICA Trainee Accountant
Email: nokulunga.lubimbi@quotientbusiness.com

Abigail Matuku   P.G.Dip.Fin Acc
Tax and Accounting Administrator
Email: abigail.matuku@quotientbusiness.com

Lovemore Mazungunye   B.Compt
Financial Reporting Accountant
Email: lovemore.mazungunye@quotientbusiness.com

Webster Nyamapfene   Bcom (Hons)
Office Assistant
Email: webster.nyamapfene@quotientbusiness.com

Nadine Railoun   
Reception / Office Facilitator
Email: nadine.railoun@quotientbusiness.com

Brett Rogers   B.Com: Financial Accounting
Client Manager
Email: brett.rogers@quotientbusiness.com

Lina Roper   Bcom (Hons)
Accounting Team Leader
Email: lina.roper@quotientbusiness.com

Carmen Thompson   
Office Administrator
Email: carmen.thompson@quotientbusiness.com

Jean Paul Walker   
SAICA Trainee Accountant
Email: jean-paul.walker@quotientbusiness.com

Sandy Wilsnagh   
Company Secretarial Manager
Email: sandy.wilsnagh@quotientbusiness.com

Judy Wood   
Client Accountant
Email: judy.wood@quotientbusiness.com